<< Previous Next>>
Date Day Result
20-07-2024 Sat 9503
19-07-2024 Fri 3761
18-07-2024 Thu 0842
17-07-2024 Wed 5123
16-07-2024 Tue 6817
15-07-2024 Mon 4566
14-07-2024 Sun 2439
13-07-2024 Sat 6675
12-07-2024 Fri 8246
11-07-2024 Thu 1093
Copyright © 2007 - 2016. Birmingham Lottery. All Rights Reserved. Disclaimer & Terms of Usage This website is forbidden for people aged under 21 years .